Users are
sorted into groups that can be set up to have different levels of access to the
system. For instance, Standard Users do not have access to the Options menu,
whereas Administrators and Super Administrators do.
You must have Administrator permissions
to perform this.
From the
Options menu, select Users and Groups, then select Groups when the Options window opens:
You can either
add a new group, or edit an existing group. Both will bring up the same
options. You can name the Group and Add/Remove Users from the first tab (Users).
You can choose
the rights of the group on the second tab (Permissions). Tick accordingly then
click on the Save button.

If you found this article useful, please "Like" it using the thumb below, it really helps us to know which articles are the most useful to you!